Race Your Motorcycle at PIR in April

Interested in racing motorcycles?  OMRRA offers two New Racer Schools each season. The first is Thursday evening, April 26, and on track at Portland International Raceway April 27.
For more info about racing, click HERE.

Not quite ready to commit to racing? You could come out to watch, but the best way to see how it works is to volunteer with us for part of a day, or all weekend, or for a whole season…
More about volunteering HERE. 

OMRRA Friday Trackdays in 2018

OMRRA racers and Pacific Northwest track day riders – for the 2018 season OMRRA will partner with Optimum Performance Rider Training to offer Friday track days before all OMRRA race weekends at @PIR!   Go to https://optimum-performance.org for early-bird prices through February 28, and registration details.  We will run 4 sessions per hour, with a lap-time limited Fast group, and a lightweight motorcycle ONLY session in May, July, August and September – we’re talkin’ to you RC390, R3 and Ninja 250 people!