2020 Elections

The window for 2020 Board of Directors nominations is now closed.  The following people have been nominated and accepted those nominations.

President: Mark Wilson
Vice President: Alex Taylor
Secretary: Tullio Celano
Treasurer: Taneka Burwell Means
Member Rep: Josh McKay
Members at Large: Patrick White and Justin Carr

Campaign statements will be sent in an all-member direct email August 29.  Electronic ballots will be sent to OMRRA members on Monday September 2 at 12:01 AM.  Write-in candidates are allowed on electronic ballots.  Voting will close Sunday, September 9 at 11:59 PM.  Election results will be posted on OMRRA.com one day after voting closes and announced in-person at the September race event.  Get out and VOTE!

Comments are closed.