Thanks to all candidates who volunteered or accepted a peer nomination to run for election for the 2015-16 OMRRA Board of Directors.  Here are the results of the Election: 

President – Chris Page
Vice President – Matt ORourke
Secretary – Kevin Pinkstaff
Treasurer – Keith DiBrino
Member Representative – Tullio Celano
Member at Large – Monta Knudson
Member at Large – Derrick Edwards

Your dedication, time and service to OMRRA will be appreciated by all the members in the years to come.

posted for 2015 Elections Committee

Comments are closed.