Your 2016 OMRRA Board Nominees

Chris Page for President
Matt O’Rourke for Vice President
Kevin Pinkstaff for Secretary
Keith DiBrino for Treasurer
Tullio Cellano for Membership Representative
Monta Knutson for Member at Large
Eric Gauerke for Member at Large
Derrick Edwards for Member at Large

Campaign statements will be emailed to all OMRRA members later this week.
Voting opens Monday 8/24 and closes Sunday 8/31.

Any OMRRA member that has not received a survey monkey electronic ballot by Tuesday 8/25 is strongly encouraged to email [email protected] or contact the OMRRA office directly.

Comments are closed.